Things That Have Gone This Week – 7

 

This week has seen another 6 items of clothing leave my possession and I gave away a large roll of carpet on Freecycle! All of the above items were purchased second hand and I profited on every single one, as I paid reasonable prices for them. Overall, these items netted me £101.65 before postage.

I think my clear out is slowing down now, as it has worked and I have less items to sell or giveaway. However, I remain hopeful of selling 1 or 2 more items next week.

  1. Halterneck Polka Dot Vintage Style Dress
  2. Fat Face navy blue summer dress
  3. Phase Eight Heart Print Top
  4. Phase Eight Geometric Print Dress
  5. Mistral Leaf Print Dress
  6. Vintage black lace robe
Leave a Reply

