Swagbucks Holiday Deals

Have you checked out today’s deals on Swagbucks? For anyone in the UK I don’t know how relevant these are, but I can see increased cashback offers on M&S, Argos, Currys, The Body Shop and Very to name but a few! I’d really recommend also checking out MoneySavingExpert’s Deals Predictor. Use this to work out when is the best day to buy the things you want to get maximum discounts! I’ll be keeping an eye-out as things ramp up towards Friday and over the weekend.

I’ve been talking about them a lot lately, Swagbucks is an easy, quick way to earn cash back and gift cards by shopping online or doing other everyday activities like taking surveys or watching videos. When you do those things, you earn points (called SB) that you redeem for PayPal cash or gift cards to places like Amazon, Walmart, Target, Starbucks, and more!  Just for signing up through me, you can earn a 300 SB bonus if you earn 300 SB before December 1st – if you spend at least £25 shopping through Swagbucks during that time, you’ll get another 200 SB bonus!

I am personally currently saving up all my gift cards for some larger purchases, including Christmas presents for my family. If you have family in the States like me, then you can buy USD gift cards for them. I personally use these Barnes and Noble gift cards a lot, as they are easy to email on.

So tell me, have you got any Black Friday purchases planned or do you hate the whole thing? Get in touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

