Books, books and more books!

href=”https://minimalistexposure.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/img_0662.jpg”&gt;IMG_0662IMG_0663<a

Two more piles of stuff that are leaving my life today! First picture is a load more books, both mine and my husband's which are being sold to a book re-seller. So we get a little bit of cash from the sale. Second pile is a load more to go to a charity shop- seems to be my hobby at the moment!

I look around me and I have a massive desire to purge more stuff that is useless to me. Next stop I think is my craft drawers and our games cupboard. Both of which are basically never touched!

Leave a Reply

